Academy Awards

The Challenger’s Cup is given out once a year at the annual Black Belt grading. The black belt who wins this awards shows integrity, perseverance, self control, loyalty, courtesy, leadership, compassion, and all other traits we look for in our Black Belts.

Challenger’s Cup Winners

Abby-Sue Elder – June 2014

Jesse Johnston Newell – June 2013

Sarena Thompson – June 2012

Ginie Shin – June 2011

Mikaela Lavoy & Liam Andrews – June 2010

Jeff Morrow – June 2009

Jordan Stewart – July 2007

Joyce Farrell – April 2007

Richard Bernier – January 2007

Sam Pomanti – October 2006

Clayton Linton – July 2006

Francis Ahn – April 2006

Liam Archibald – January 2006

Charlotte Kerr – November 2005

Kelly Zheng – August 2005

Jacob Gallant – April 2005

Certificate of Admiration Winners

The Certificate of Admiration is given out as a symbol of what each of our students should strive for in their training. The individuals who win this award set positive examples for their fellow students to follow. They truly live the life on a martial artist, not just a person who studies the arts.

Dave Osborne – July 2010

Rob Majdell – December 2009

Selena O’Reilly – November 2009

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Become a Champion of Life through Martial Arts Exccellnce!